what a summer!

Gosh, it’s been quite a summer – five separate trips not including ASA, and major family transitions. We moved to a new house, my kids both started new schools, and I did a lot of policy-related work early in the summer alongside. With all that, I miss scatterplot and my scatterbrained colleagues! I’ve been trying to read when I can, but haven’t written in a long time.

Look for that to change soon. I’m planning a long post about the feedback on our study on the Tea Party Movement; another on plagiarism and UNC’s honor court; and some retrospective stuff on disappointment and anger at President Obama, among many others. See you soon!

Author: andrewperrin

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

2 thoughts on “what a summer!”

  1. This is the difference between the quarter system and the semester system. I still have almost a month of summer, which I can crow about until it’s June and we are still in session.

    Like

Leave a Reply

