best day of the year?

I have a hard copy of my book in my hands! Amazing feeling. [edit: New photo! Thanks to Kieran for his photoshop skills in making the text read correctly!]

Shout out to Eric Schwartz, my awesome editor. His guidance through the process was phenomenal. I have a feeling this thing won’t be more than 3 feet from my body for the next month. The hardcover is only $19.77 on Amazon. Practically free! Buy it! Teach it!

Of course, now I realize that it’s “out there” I’m scared. Because hopefully people will buy it. But they will also judge it! It’s like someone judging your child (I don’t have kids, so perhaps that’s a little melodramatic – but you know what I mean).

For today, at least, I’m on cloud nine.

15 thoughts on “best day of the year?”

Leave a Reply

