my office hours

I’m featured this week on the Contexts Office Hours podcast, talking about genetics and social science. First time on a podcast. It was fun to do, although because of the bad mic on my laptop I essentially had to rest my forehead against the screen and chin on the keyboard and bellow.

Update: I was reminded that Office Hours is not affiliated with Contexts. Speaking of which: hey, want to edit Contexts?

Author: jeremy

I am the Ethel and John Lindgren Professor of Sociology and a Faculty Fellow in the Institute for Policy Research at Northwestern University.

One thought on “my office hours”

  1. Thanks for the link, Jeremy. We appreciated your bellowing!

    Our legal department has also requested I point out that Office Hours and The Society Pages are independent from Contexts and the ASA.

    Like

Leave a Reply

