“deep thoughts” with drek the uninteresting

This morning on the radio, the news announcer asked, “What would you do if you didn’t have enough skin to cover your entire body?”*

My answer was, “Scream and seek medical attention,” but his answer had something to do with hermit crabs.

Call me crazy, but I don’t think that will help.

* True story, actually. That is a direct quote from NPR. I really like NPR but my local affiliate has started airing a "science" program that is either geared for the very young, or is just very stupid.

4 thoughts on ““deep thoughts” with drek the uninteresting”

  1. I don’t know why but this is just hilarious to me. Like “what if you woke up one day and gravity wasn’t working?” or something.

    Like

Leave a Reply

